LI_logo

Questions? Email us


Best viewed with IE8 and other non-IE browsers

2012-2013 Board Members

President Melissa Lerch president@seattleawis.org
Vice President Jane Dickerson vice-president@seattleawis.org
Secretary Brooke Trinh secretary@seattleawis.org
Treasurer Reitha Weeks treasurer@seattleawis.org
GEMS Ashley Atwood, Michelle Wahlin gems@seattleawis.org
Group Mentoring Lisette Coye mentoring@seattleawis.org
Membership Ann Wilson membership@seattleawis.org
Newsletter Jessica White, Sandlin Seguin newsletter@seattleawis.org
Events / Programs Bridget Hughes programs@seattleawis.org
Publicity Amanda Hagar publicity@seattleawis.org
Scholarship Fran Solomon scholarship@seattleawis.org
Website Amanda Hagar webmaster@seattleawis.org

Board meeting dates:


October 5, 2011
February 1, 2012
May 2, 2012